Wade Cup Round 2 – Evening Event

On the Day :-
Meet between 13:30 and 13:45, Draw at 14:00
Fishing from 15:00 until 20:00
Weigh in takes 45 minutes to 1 hour.

How much does it cost ?
We have a £1 peg fee that goes back into the Club
Pool entry is optional at £4. The pool pay-out depends on the number of anglers
On non Club venues there is also a day ticket to pay to the fishery (eg £8 for Decoy)
Prizes and Pools – On the day for those interested a prize pool will be created and the amounts for 1st, 2nd & 3rd declared.
If numbers permit two pools will be made from all match and all leisure anglers with prizes for each pool..

Keep nets – Loan nets can be arranged, please indicate in your reply.
Pegs – To ensure knowledge is shared leisure and match anglers will be on alternate pegs wherever possible.
What are the trophies ?
The Club has a long history and with it comes a number of trophies that date back many years.
Most Club Days are associated with a trophy or a progression through a competitive series.

Cup History

Wade  Cup – Donated by Roland Wade who was the club solicitor, involved in the accumulation of shares for the Several Fishery.
Fished over three matches with the highest aggregate weight.

Book Now



May 21:Sunday 09Sunday 23
Jun 21:Sunday 06Sunday 13
Jul 21:Sunday 04Sunday 18
Aug 21:Sunday 08Sunday 22
Sep 21:Sunday 05Sunday 19
Oct 21:Sunday 10Sunday 24
Nov 21:Sunday 07
Dec 21:Sunday 05
Jan 22:Sunday 09
Feb 22:Sunday 06
Mar 22:Sunday 06Sunday 27

Keep Nets -Loan Net PleaseI Have My Own


Date

Jul 04 2021

Time

All Day
Horseshoe Lake - Wansford

Location

Horseshoe Lake - Wansford
Elton Road, Stibbington, Peterborough PE8 6JX
Category
Jason Chatham

Organiser

Jason Chatham
Phone
07803018709
Email
clubdays@dsjac.co.uk