We have a wide range of trophies all with some great history, read more about them –  here

TrophyVenueWinner 2020-21
Knockout TrophyDecoy Lakes, Lou’s LakeRay Torrington
Club CupLake RossRichard Bell
Doxham RosebowlDecoy Lakes, Damson PoolRay Torrington
Exeter CupKingsland Reservoir, Large LakeRay Torrington
Wade CupDSJAC Horseshoe LakeRay Torrington
Newman CupDecoy Lakes, Lou’s LakeRay Torrington
South Holland Cup Series (SHCS)Not Fished for in 2020-21
Dennis Clark CupKingsland Reservoir, Small LakeRay Morland
Committee CupFloat Fish Farm, Horseshoe PoolRay Torrington
Pairs CupStretton LakesAntony Johnson & Graham Wright
Jim Measures
Memorial Trophy
Float Fish Farm, Wagtail PoolRay Torrington
Les Wiles CupDSJAC Horseshoe LakeMike Moseley
John Slack
Memorial Trophy
Not Fished for in 2020-21
John Harris CupDSJAC Horseshoe LakeDave Marzell
Remembrance ShieldNot Fished for in 2020-21
Deeping Individual
League Series Cup (DILS)
River Nene StibbingtonDes Dalton
Several Fisheries CupNot Fished for in 2020-21
Non Cup Winners CupNot Fished for in 2020-21
Armstrong Cup
(Club Champion)
Multiple VenuesRay Torrington
Billing CupMultiple VenuesRay Torrington
Russel Hole TrophyRay Richardson
Tombleson TankardKingsland Reservoir, Large LakeAndy Wilson

Read about how you can join in on Club Days – here