Committee Cup + John Slack Memorial Trophy

On the Day :-
Meet between 08:00 and 08:30, Draw at 8:30
Fishing from 10:00 until 15:00 (14:00 in winter)
Weigh in takes 45 minutes to 1 hour.

How much does it cost ?
We have a £1 peg fee that goes back into the Club
Pool entry is optional at £4. The pool pay-out depends on the number of anglers
On non Club venues there is also a day ticket to pay to the fishery (eg £8 for Decoy)
Prizes and Pools – On the day for those interested a prize pool will be created and the amounts for 1st, 2nd & 3rd declared.
If numbers permit two pools will be made from all match and all leisure anglers with prizes for each pool..

Keep nets – Loan nets can be arranged, please indicate in your reply.
Pegs – To ensure knowledge is shared leisure and match anglers will be on alternate pegs wherever possible.
What are the trophies ?
The Club has a long history and with it comes a number of trophies that date back many years.
Most Club Days are associated with a trophy or a progression through a competitive series.

Cup History

Club Cup for the highest placed committee member for that particular event.

Book Now



May 21:Sunday 09Sunday 23
Jun 21:Sunday 06Sunday 13
Jul 21:Sunday 04Sunday 18
Aug 21:Sunday 08Sunday 22
Sep 21:Sunday 05Sunday 19
Oct 21:Sunday 10Sunday 24
Nov 21:Sunday 07
Dec 21:Sunday 05
Jan 22:Sunday 09
Feb 22:Sunday 06
Mar 22:Sunday 06Sunday 27

Keep Nets -Loan Net PleaseI Have My Own


Date

Aug 22 2021

Time

All Day
Float Fish Farm - Farcet

Location

Float Fish Farm - Farcet
Farcet, Peterborough PE7 3DZ
Category
Jason Chatham

Organiser

Jason Chatham
Phone
07803018709
Email
clubdays@dsjac.co.uk