Trophy Winners

We have a wide range of trophies all with some great history, read more about them -  Here

TrophyVenueWinner 2019-20
Knockout TrophyVariousRay Torrington
Club CupLake RossRay Torrington
Doxham RosebowlDecoy Lakes- ElmRay Torrington
Exeter CupKingsland- Small LakeGraham Wright
Wade CupHorseshoe LakeAnthony Johnson
Newman CupDecoy Lakes- LouDavid Marzell
South Holland Cup Series (SHCS)Gedney / Lake RossRay Torrington
Dennis Clark CupKingsland - Large LakeRay Torrington
Committee CupGedneyRay Torrington
Pairs CupGedneyAnthony Johnson & Jason Chatham
Jim Measures
Memorial Trophy
Lake RossRay Torrington
Les Wiles CupHorseshoe LakeRay Torrington
John Slack
Memorial Trophy
GedneyRay Torrington
John Harris CupHorseshoeRay Torrington
Remembrance ShieldRoadside Deeping St JamesRon Needham
Deeping Individual
League Series Cup (DILS)
VariousRay Torrington
Several Fisheries CupRoadside Deeping St JamesRay Torrington
Non Cup Winners CupNot fished for
Armstrong Cup
(Club Champion)
Club Champion highest total points over the season.Ray Torrington
Billing CupBest weight over 3 summer and 3 winter matches.Ray Torrington
Russel Hole TrophyClub member who has contributed the most to the club in the seasonAndy Wilson
Tombleson TankardBest specimen fish caught in a club matchRay Torrington

Read about how you can join in on Club Days - here